Our Staff

Pikes Peak Community Foundation


Michael R. Hannigan
Executive Director
719.389.1251, ext. 107
mhannigan@ppcf.org

Eric Cefus
Director of Philanthropic Services
719.389.1251, ext. 102
ecefus@ppcf.org

Jamie Brown
Director of Community Services
719.389.1251, ext. 101
jbrown@ppcf.org

Whitney Calhoun
Program and Special Events Manager
719.389.1251, ext. 115
wcalhoun@ppcf.org

Robin Bredl
Director of Finance
719.389.1251, ext. 106
rbredl@ppcf.org

 Amy Sue Lambert
Fund Officer
719.389.1251, ext. 110
alambert@ppcf.org

 Sara Barad
Fund Officer
719.389.1251, ext. 111
sbarad@ppcf.org

 Kate Singh
Communication & Event Manager
719.389.1251, ext. 109
ksingh@ppcf.org

 Catherine Felsmann
IT/Database Manager
719.389.1251, ext. 113
cfelsmann@ppcf.org

Steph Ford
Front Office Coordinator
719.389.1251, ext. 100
sford@ppcf.org

 

Venetucci Farm

Patrick Hamilton and Susan Gordon
Farm Managers
719.391.8102
smgordo412@gmail.com

David Rudin
Education Coordinator at Venetucci Farm and Pinello Ranch
719.389.1251, ext. 112
drudin@ppcf.org

Pikes Peak Urban Gardens

Larry Stebbins
Director
719.651.3416
larry@ppugardens.org

 

Pinello Ranch

pinelloranch@ppcf.org

 

Hunt or Gather

Megan Andreozzi
Director
719.651.3416
mandreozzi@ppcf.org