Administrative Staff


Gary Butterworth
Chief Executive Officer
719.389.1251, ext. 107
gbutterworth@ppcf.org

Leslie Middleton, CPA
Director of Finance
lmiddleton@ppcf.org

Shelby Kindell, MPA
Finance and Operations Associate
skindell@ppcf.org

Nikki McComsey, CPA
Director of Donor Services and Community Leadership
nmccomsey@ppcf.org

Eula Tatman
Grants and Donor Services Officer
etatman@ppcf.org

Sam Clark
Special Projects

sclark@ppcf.org

Venetucci Farm

Patrick Hamilton and Susan Gordon
Farm Managers
719.391.8102
smgordo412@gmail.com

David Rudin
Education Coordinator
drudin@ppcf.org

Aspen Valley Ranch

Julie Snyder
Manager
719.687.4408
jubeha@peakinet.net

Joe McGarry
Foreman