Artist Recovery Fund


COVID-19 Artist Recovery Fund for El Paso and Teller Counties

Supporting individual artists and creatives

With the outbreak of COVID-19 and limits on large gatherings, individual artists across the country have seen their livelihoods disappear. In most cases, this artistic income is not eligible for state and federal unemployment relief. To support our artists and meet the unmet need, Pikes Peak Community Foundation and the Bee Vradenburg Foundation partnered to create the Artist Recovery Fund. The Artist Recovery Fund is designed to provide emergency support for individual artists and creative professionals in the Pikes Peak region.

We invite you to make a financial contribution to the Artist Recovery Fund. All donations are tax deductible and 100% of contributions to the fund will be directed to support local artists in need.

The Artist Recovery Fund is not accepting applications at this time.

Apply Now

FAQs About the Emergency Relief Fund for Artists

Artist Recovery Fund Supporters

  • Bee Vradenburg Foundation
  • Susan Bell
  • Dan Bell
  • Bellingham Family
  • Susan Bigus
  • Tim & Catherine Boddington
  • Scarlett Bourg
  • Al & Leigh Buettner
  • Charlie and Shirley Paterson Fund of PPCF
  • Aaron Cohick
  • Kathleen Fox Collins
  • Judeth Comstock
  • Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region
  • Nicole de Naray
  • Isabel Dufford
  • El Pomar Foundation
  • Anne and Tom Eller
  • Sarah Jane Fromme
  • John & Margaret Fuller
  • Alan Siegel & Edie Greene
  • Melinda & Greg Hagemann
  • Terri & Cecil Harrison
  • Benjamin Harvey & Lauren Ciborowski
  • Adrienne Lynne Hastings
  • Daniel Higgins
  • Sally and Kyle Hybl
  • Joseph Henry Edmondson Foundation
  • Phil & Meg Kendall
  • Nancy Landes
  • Kevin Landis
  • Scott & Joye Levy
  • Barbara Lewis
  • Ginger Littleton
  • Caitlin Lowans
  • M.E. & Phyllis MacDougall
  • Linda Madden
  • Jim & Christa Mahoney
  • Sam Mason
  • Linnea McDonald
  • Christina McGarry
  • Liz McMearn
  • Jon & Becky Medved
  • Ana Melikian
  • Carol Montgomery
  • CJ Moore
  • Rachel & Jeremy Morse
  • Melanie Oliver
  • Mo Onstad
  • Opera Theater of the Rockies in memory of Virginia Snow
  • Ed & Mary Osborne
  • Zita Quentin
  • Jim & Lee Ringe
  • Libby Rittenberg & Nasit Ari
  • Bill & Amanda Rogers
  • Kim Sayers-Newlin
  • David & Cheryl Schwartz
  • Nancy Shanley
  • Jenny & Mark Stafford
  • Strub Heer Fund of PPCF
  • Tiemens Foundation
  • Melani & Thayer Tutt
  • George Vradenburg
  • Webb Family Fund of PPCF
  • Maureen Weingartner
  • Jennifer Whitford
  • Wayne & Sherri Newell Wilkinson